STEP 1: CHECK AVAILABILITY

Appointments are available at a number of London and Surrey clinics including Harley Street on selected Saturdays & Sundays, as well as Notting Hill, Fulham, Kingston-Upon-Thames and Virginia Water. Current availability is as follows:

AUGUST – HOLIDAY BREAK

SEPTEMBER

  • Friday 14 September – Notting Hill (last appointment at 4pm)
  • Saturday 15 September – Harley Street (last appointment at 1pm)
  • Sunday 16 September – Fulham (last appointment at 12.30pm)
  • Monday 17 September – Virginia Water FULLY BOOKED

OCTOBER

  • Friday 5 October – Notting Hill (last appointment at 4.30pm)
  • Saturday 6 October – Harley Street (PM only)
  • Sunday 7 October – Virginia Water FULLY BOOKED
  • Monday 8 October – Kingston (10.00am, 12.30pm, or 17.00)
  • Tuesday 9 October – Virginia Water (12.00 or 14.30)
  • Wednesday 10 October – Fulham (13.30 or 16.30)

NOVEMBER

  • Friday 9 November – Notting Hill
  • Saturday 10 November – Harley Street
  • Sunday 11 November – Virginia Water
  • Monday 12 November – Kingston
  • Tuesday 13 November – Virginia Water
  • Wednesday 14 November – Fulham

DECEMBER

  • Friday 14 December – Notting Hill
  • Saturday 15 December – Harley Street
  • Sunday 16 December – Fulham
  • Monday 17 December – Virginia Water

JANUARY

  • Wednesday 16 January – Fulham
  • Thursday 17 January – Virginia Water
  • Friday 18 Janaury – Notting Hill
  • Saturday 19 January – Harley Street
  • Sunday 20 January – Virginia Water
  • Monday 21 Januiary – Kingston

MORE DATES COMING SOON. 

STEP 2: PAY SECURITY DEPOSIT

Before we can confirm your appointment please check our current availability by calling or emailing us using the contact details below. To secure your appointment we require a £50 non-refundable deposit to reserve your space. The remaining balance can be paid by cash or card on the day of your appointment.

By using our booking system you consent to receive communications regarding your booking which will include booking confirmation and future reminder via txt (sms) and email. You understand you may proactively manage your preferences or opt out at any time.  


Treatment Deposit
Your Name
Your Mobile Number



* Consultations are £50 but will be credited towards the cost of the treatment if you decide to book. Free telephone consultations are available. Free face-to-face consultation is included on the day of your treatment.

See full terms and conditions here >>

Check Availability

Email: marek@mw-aesthetics.co.uk
Phone: 07902 04 84 64
From overseas: +44 7902 04 84 64

marek waclawczyk

As a competent, enthusiastic and ambitious specialist, I am ready to help you achieve your signature look. Talk to me today about your goals, and let me help you enjoy the beauty of semi permanent makeup.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Location (required)