PAY SECURITY DEPOSIT

Before we confirm your appointment we require a security deposit to reserve your space. The remaining balance can be paid by cash or card on the day of your appointment.


Treatment Deposit
Your Name
Your Mobile Number



*Consultations are £50, however it will be deducted from your treatment if you decide to have your treatment on the day or book for another time.

CHECK APPOINTMENT AVAILABILITY

Appointments are available at a number of London and Surrey clinics including Harley Street on selected Saturdays & Sundays, as well as Notting Hill, Fulham, Kingston-Upon-Thames and Virginia Water. Current availability is as follows:

  • Tuesday 13 February – Kingston Fully Booked
  • Wednesday 14 February – Fulham Fully Booked
  • Friday 16 February – Notting Hill Fully Booked
  • Saturday 17 February – Harley Street Fully Booked
  • Friday 16 March – Notting Hill
  • Saturday 17 March – Harley Street
  • Monday 19 March – Kingston
  • Tuesday 20 March – Fulham
  • Wednesday 21 March – Fulham
  • Friday 4 May – Notting Hill
  • Saturday 5 May – Harley Street
  • Monday 7 May – Kingston

Check Availability

Email: marek@mw-aesthetics.co.uk
Phone: 07902 04 84 64
From overseas: +44 7902 04 84 64

As a competent, enthusiastic and ambitious specialist, I am ready to help you achieve your signature look. Talk to me today about your goals, and let me help you enjoy the beauty of semi permanent makeup.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Location (required)